Live webinar
Do, 29. November, 18:00 Uhr

S3-Leitlinie “Diagnostik und Therapie der Varikose”

Referent: Dr. med. Thomas Noppeney

LIVE WEBINAR Thu 29 Nov, 06:00 PM Berlin

  Tage
:
   Stunden
:
   Minuten
:
   Sekunden
Jetzt registrieren

Sie müssen eingeloggt sein, um das Webinar ansehen zu können.

Um sich für ein Webinar anzumelden, müssen Sie als Teilnehmer auf unserer Webseite registriert sein. Falls Sie bereits ein Kundenkonto haben, loggen Sie sich bitte ein.

Falls Sie noch kein Kundenkonto haben, registrieren Sie sich bitte. Die Registrierung ist komplett kostenfrei und dauert nur wenige Minuten.

Kostenfreie Registrierung

2018-11-29 18:00:00 2018-11-29 18:00:00 Europe/Berlin BDC WEBINAR: S3-Leitlinie “Diagnostik und Therapie der Varikose” https://www.bdc-webinare.de/webinar/s3-leitlinie-diagnostik-und-therapie-der-varikose/ BDC Webinare
andere Zeitzonen

Andere Zeitzonen


Los Angeles, USA

29 Nov 2018, 09:00 AM

New York, USA

29 Nov 2018, 12:00 PM

London, United Kingdom

29 Nov 2018, 05:00 PM

Berlin, Germany

29 Nov 2018, 06:00 PM

Bucharest, Romania

29 Nov 2018, 07:00 PM

Moskow, Russian Federation

29 Nov 2018, 08:00 PM

Islamabad, Pakistan

29 Nov 2018, 10:30 PM

New Delhi, India

29 Nov 2018, 10:30 PM

Bangkok, Thailand

30 Nov 2018, 12:00 AM

Hanoi, Vietnam

30 Nov 2018, 12:00 AM

Beijing, China

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Philipines

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Singapore

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Taiwan

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Hong Kong

30 Nov 2018, 01:00 AM

Sydney

30 Nov 2018, 04:00 AM

S3-Leitlinie “Diagnostik und Therapie der Varikose”

Dr. med. Thomas Noppeney

Die Teilnehmer des Webinars zum Thema „tiefe Venenthrombose“ sollten nach Vortrag und Diskussion in der Lage sein, den dragnostischen Ablauf für vor allem TVT und die Therapie, insbesondere die Dauer der Antikoagulation erlernt zu haben.


Referent

Dr. med. Thomas Noppeney

Education and qualification

  • 1973-80 Study of medicine at Friedrich-Alexander-Universitiy, Erlangen Finishing with a state exam to MD.
  • 1982 PhD: lyophylised cadaver veins usable as vessel substitutes – an experimental study in dogs by Friedrich-Alexander-University, Erlangen

Postdoctoral training and Certification

  • 1982-83 Resident general surgery at the first surgical hospital, Nuremberg
  • 1983-85 Resident general, trauma, cardiac and vascular surgery, University Hospital Erlangen
  • 1985-89 Fellow vascular surgery, City Hospital Nuremberg, academic teaching Hospital Erlangen University
  • April 26, 1989 Certification as a general surgeon
  • October 10, 1989 Certification as a vascular surgeon
  • 1989-92 Fellow cardiac surgery, University Hospital Erlangen
  • March 02, 1995 Accreditation as a phlebologist
  • since 2010 Certification as endovascular specialist by the German Society for Vascular Surgery. Certified permission of the Bavarian State Medical Association for training of fellows in vascular surgery and phlebology.

Professional activities and hospital appointments

  • since 2004 Medical director and CEO, Center for vascular diseases, Nuremberg
  • since 2005 Head Department Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Medicine, Martha Maria Hospital, Nuremberg, academic teaching hospital Erlangen University

Scientific Works:

  • More than 75 manuscripts and 19 reviews published since 1984 in various national and international peer reviewed medical journals
  • 11 Posters submitted to international congresses
  • More than 300 lectures given since 1984 in German and International congresses
  • Author or Co-Author of 11 chapters in several textbooks

Expertenfragen

Hinterlassen Sie eine Antwort

Please Anmelden to comment

S3-Leitlinie “Diagnostik und Therapie der Varikose”